Make your own free website on Tripod.com
California Association for Music Education, Southern Border Section Copy
Officers

HOME

Officers
Festivals
Honor Band
Winter Conference
Tops In Pops
Administrators Dessert
Links
Contact Us

Southern Border Section Board Members

President
Jeff Jenkins
Castle Park Middle School
619-691-5490
jbj1128@home.com

Vice President
Kathleen Hansen
Hilltop High School
619-585-6141
trptdiva@aol.com

Treasurer
Annette Kover
Hoover HS / Rosa Parks Elem.
619-660-9003
amkover@yahoo.com

Secretary
Lynn Spafford
San Diego City Schools
858-539-5352
lspaffor@mail.sandi.net

Instrumental/Jazz Representative
Burton Grant
Kearny High School
858-496-8370
bgrant@mail.sandi.net

Newsletter Editor
Kathy Harwood
San Diego State University
619-594-5691
kharwood@mail.sdsu.edu

Senior High Choral Representative
Brenda Kenyon
San Diego SCPA
619-470-0555
PBKenyon@earthlink.com

Junior High Choral Representative
Cindy Jorstad
Marston MS / Clairemont HS
858-273-2030
cjorstad@mail.sandi.net

Tops in Pops Coordinator
John Nettles
Vista High School
760-726-5611 x4134
swettles@aol.com

Advisor
Dr. Nan McDonald
San Diego State University
619-594-5840
nmcdonal@mail.sdsu.edu

Advisor
Ron Bolles
Chula Vista HS SCPA
619-691-5774
rbolles@sdcoe.k12.ca.us

Music IS Basic Education